Christopher Sayson

30-day fitness challenge 2021

My Activity Tracking

77
kms

My target 20 kms

I'm fundraising to fight youth homelessness

I am getting active in the name of team building, mental health, and physical health, but most importantly to Get Fit to For Homeless Youth.

Youth homelessness affects 44,000 young Australians, and each night, 1 in 3 young people are being turned away from supported accommodation services.

The Property Industry Foundation exists to solve this problem of youth homelessness. We bring together the property and construction industry to build homes for homeless youth through our PIF House Program.

My Achievements

Reached Fundraising Target

Uploaded Profile Picture

Reached Distance Goal

Received their first donation

Shared their page

Top Fundraiser

Getting shifty at 50

Starting to thrive at 75

Feeling 100%

My Updates

Outdoor Walk 16

Sunday 30th May
Sunday chores

Outdoor Run 6

Sunday 30th May
Last run for the month 😁😁

Outdoor Walk 15

Sunday 23rd May
Light stroll 😚😚😚

Outdoor Run 5

Sunday 23rd May
Sunday Motivation 💪

Outdoor Run 4

Sunday 23rd May
Getting back at it! 🏃‍♂️🏃‍♂️🏃‍♂️

Outdoor Walk 14

Saturday 22nd May
Errands to start the weekend. 😊😊

Outdoor Walk 13

Tuesday 18th May
Cold walk ❄️❄️❄️

Outdoor Walk 12

Tuesday 18th May
Solid Support team lunch walk. 😊😊😊

Outdoor Walk 11

Sunday 16th May
Walked to do some errands 😊

Outdoor Walk 10

Saturday 15th May
Loooongggg walk to Sydney Zzzzooooooo 😴😴😴

Outdoor Walk 9

Friday 14th May
Looking forward to running this weekend 😊

Outdoor Walk 8

Thursday 13th May
Warm up before soccer training ⚽

Outdoor Walk 7

Thursday 13th May
Thinking of increasing my target goal 🤔🤔

Outdoor walk 6

Wednesday 12th May
Felt like I need to take a nap after that session 😞😞

Outdoor Walk 5

Wednesday 12th May
A slow start for the day 😞😞

Outdoor Walk 4

Monday 10th May
Great start to the week 😊

Outdoor Walk 3

Monday 10th May
Train delays, no problem 🚶‍♂️🚶‍♂️🚶‍♂️

Outdoor Run 3

Saturday 8th May
Sun is out 🌞🌞🌞

Outdoor Walk 2

Friday 7th May
Great start to the weekend 🚶‍♂️🚶‍♂️🚶‍♂️

Outdoor Walk 1

Thursday 6th May
Burning calories instead of petrol 🔥

Outdoor Run 2

Sunday 2nd May
Sunday slowdown 😴

Outdoor Run 1

Saturday 1st May
Running for a cause ❤️

Thank you to my Sponsors

$25

Christopher Sayson